Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Video Conference Meditation and Class with Drikung Lho Ontul Rinpoche

June 21, 2020 @ 7:00 am 9:00 am

Video Conference Meditation and Virtual Gana Chakra Feast Offering with

Drikung Lho Ontul Rinpoche

Sunday June 21, 2020

A Shower of Blessings:

A Guru Yoga Practice to Accompany the Seven Line Prayer
by Mipham Rinpoche

And Virtual Gana Chakra Feast Offering

Sunday May June 21, 2020

@ 7:30pm in Delhi (IST: GMT+5:30)
@ 4:00 pm in Germany and Swiss (GMT+2)

@ 3:00 pm in the U.K. (GMT+1)
@ 7:00 am in Vancouver/Galiano (PDT: GMT-7)
@ 8.00 am in Guatemala (CST:GMT-6)
@ 10:00 am in Toronto (EDT: GMT-4)

@ 2:00am on Sunday in New Zealand (GMT+12)

We kindly ask everybody to turn off
their microphone and camera once connected

THE LINK TO ATTEND THE CLASS ON ZOOM WILL BE POSTED BELOW
(please reload this page if you don’t see any link appearing)

Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85215716494

Meeting ID: 852 1571 6494

Text and Documents related to the Teachings can be downloaded here:

A Shower of Blessings by Mipham Rinpoche


PRAYER BOOKLET (CONTAINING PRELIMINARIES AND LONG LIFE PRAYERS)