Video Conference Class with Lama Mark Webber Overcoming the Fear of Illness: Meditation on Medicine Buddha-Guru Rinpoche and Other Dharma Topics Every Tuesday and Friday

Video Conference Class with Lama Mark Webber Overcoming the Fear of Illness: Meditation on Medicine Buddha-Guru Rinpoche and Other Dharma Topics Every Tuesday (or Wednesday for New Zealanders) @ 6.30am in New Zealand (GMT+13) @ 11.30am in Vancouver/Galiano (PDT: GMT-7) @ 12.30pm in Guatemala (CST:GMT-6) @ 2.30pm in Toronto (EDT: GMT-4) The previous online classes […]

Read More