Loading Events

« All Events

Lojong, Seven Points Mind Training, Commentary by Lho Ontul Rinpoche

January 29 February 26 UTC-8

The original Lojong practice consists of 59 slogans. These slogans are further organized into seven groupings, called the ‘Seven Points Mind Training’. These teachings, were introduced to Tibet by Lord Atiśha in the eleventh century.

Dates:

Session 1: 29th January, 2022

Session 2: 12th February, 2022

Session 3: 19th February, 2022

Session 4: 26th February, 2022

Time:

6:00 pm (Delhi)

7:30 pm (Jakarta/Vietnam)

8:30 pm (Singapore/Malaysia)

1:30 pm (Berlin)

7:30 am (New York)

4:30 am (Vancouver, BC)

9:30 am (Chile)

Join via Zoom:

Zoom ID: 93492976047

Passcode: 123456

Languages: Tibetan, English, Mandarin, Vietnamese, Bahasa Indonesia.

Donations: For details on how to donate to the Monastery and to the Rinpoches, please email: wtsl1971@gmail.com

Organizer: Wogmin International ZOOM Committee & Wogmin Thubten Shedrup Ling Monastery