Video Conference Meditation and Class with

Drikung Lho Ontul Rinpoche

&
translation by Lho Karma Ratna Rinpoche

Saturday May 9, 2020

The Meditation of Parnashavari,

Overcoming the diseases of samsara, protector against epidemics and against untimely death, mother of wish-fulfilling activities.

Composed by Kyobpa Jigten Sumgon

and a Dharma Class

Saturday May 9, 2020

@ 8:00pm in Delhi (IST: GMT+5:30)
@ 4:30 pm in Germany and Swiss (GMT+2)

@ 3:30 pm in the U.K. (GMT+1)
@ 7:30 am in Vancouver/Galiano (PDT: GMT-7)
@ 8.30 am in Guatemala (CST:GMT-6)
@ 10:30 am in Toronto (EDT: GMT-4)

@ 2:30am on Sunday in New Zealand (GMT+12)

We kindly ask everybody to turn off
their microphone and camera once connected

THE LINK TO ATTEND THE CLASS ON ZOOM WILL BE POSTED BELOW
(please reload this page if you don’t see any link appearing)

Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85215716494

Meeting ID: 852 1571 6494

Text and Documents related to the Teachings can be downloaded here:

A Shower of Blessings by Mipham Rinpoche


PRAYER BOOKLET (CONTAINING PRELIMINARIES AND LONG LIFE PRAYERS)