Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

  • This event has passed.

August 2020

20th Annual Summer Retreat at Crystal Mountain Society

August 1, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - August 30, 2020 @ 5:00 pm UTC-7
Crystal Mountain Retreat Centre, 20300 Porlier Pass Rd
Galiano Island, British Columbia V0N 1P0 Canada
+ Google Map

Great Love and Pristine Awareness: Learning and Practicing Deeper Great Love and Pristine Awareness: Learning and Practicing Deeper 20th Annual Summer Retreat at Crystal Mountain Society with Lama Mark Webber Dates:  August 1 to  August 30, 2020Location: Crystal Mountain Society Retreat and Namgyal Choling Gompa,Galiano Island, B.C. CanadaContact: For more information and registration, contact: Barbara…

Find out more »

September 2020

Building Strength and Capacity in the Path of Liberation and Awakening

September 12, 2020 @ 7:30 pm - September 13, 2020 @ 5:30 pm UTC-8
Bethlehem Retreat Centre, 2371 Arbot Road
Nanaimo, British Columbia V9R 6S9 Canada
+ Google Map

An Invitation from Island Dharma Building Strength and Capacity in the Path of Liberation and Awakening Lama Mark Webber(Lama Yongdu Gyaltsen) September 12-13, 2020Nanaimo, B.C.Bethlehem Retreat CentreNon-Residential mini-retreatRegister by emailing islanddharmaretreats@gmail.com Please join us for a rich weekend of teachings and meditations from Lama Mark Webber on the crucial topic of building strength and capacity—Merit—in the…

Find out more »

A Dzogchen Retreat with Lama Mark Webber at the Dharma Centre of Canada

September 22, 2020 @ 3:00 pm - October 13, 2020 @ 1:00 pm UTC-4
The Dharma Centre of Canada, 1886 Galway Rd.
Kinmount, Ontario K0M2A0 Canada
+ Google Map

A Dzogchen Retreat with Lama Mark Webber September 22 to October 13, 2020 - Teachings with Lama Mark WebberOctober 13 to December 21, 2020 - Solitary Retreat (subject to travel restrictions) We are delighted to announce that Lama Gyaltsen (Lama Mark Webber) has accepted an invitation on behalf of his students from the Dzogchen Community…

Find out more »

November 2020

Online Teachings with Lho ONTÜL RINPOCHE

November 14, 2020 @ 6:00 am - November 15, 2020 @ 6:00 am UTC-8

ONLINE TEACHINGSwithLHO ONTÜL RINPOCHERefining Emotions: A Teaching on Mind Training Saturday and Sunday, November 14-15, 2020 at 7:30pm (GMT+5:30)on ZOOM and FACEBOOK ofNamgyal Yangzab Buddhist Community of Canada Delhi - 7:30 pm (GMT+5:30) Germany and Switzerland - 3:00 pm (GMT+1) United Kingdom - 2:00 pm (GMT) Vancouver/Galiano - 6:00 am (PDT: GMT-8) Guatemala - 8:00…

Find out more »

December 2020

WHITE TARA ZOOM RETREAT

December 19, 2020 @ 11:30 am - December 20, 2020 @ 11:30 am UTC-8
Lama Mark Webber

WHITE TARA ZOOM RETREATwithLAMA MARK WEBBER DECEMBER 19-20At 11.30 am - PST (GMT-8) Vancouver/Galiano: 11:30 am – PST (GMT-8)Guatemala: 1:30 pm – (GMT-6)Toronto: 2:30 pm – EST (GMT-5)United Kingdom: 7:30 pm – (GMT) Germany and Switzerland: 8:30 pm – (GMT+1) New Zealand: 8:30 am – (GMT+13) (Sunday and Monday) To Register please contact Ludo at hardyludovick@gmail.com

Find out more »
+ Export Events